Illinois Concealed Carry Permit Renewal
Important Information for Illinois CCW Permit Holders...
Please be advised that you must apply for your Illinois CCW Renewal between 90 and 120 days prior to your current permit expiration date. This includes a 3-hour classroom update and qualifying at 70% live fire.
Caution: Make sure that you are not carrying a firearm with an expired Illinois permit! If you are not in compliance with Illinois state Conceal Carry law, you will be fined and possibly have to go through 16 additional hours of CCW training.
For additonal information, Call Andy at (708) 785-2312
Illinois Concealed Carry 3-Hour Renewal Class
Class Fee: $100
Group Pricing (4 or more) $75
Go To Class Schedules for dates and times
Location: North American Firearms
315 Main St., Lombard, IL
Call for any Saturday scheduling
Copyright © American Firearms Training of Illinois. All rights reserved.